Confirmed list of Green candidates for South Cambs elections

8 April 2018

Our nomination papers are in and our confirmed candidates for the 2018 elections to South Cambs District Council are as follows:

Balsham - Linda Richardson
Bar Hill - Hayley Farnell
Barrington - Michael King
Bassingbourn - Simon Saggers click here for information about Simon
Cambourne - Michela Morleo & Marcus Pitchaithy
Caxton - Gaynor Clements
Cottenham - Colin Coe
Fen Ditton - Steve Bradshaw & Oliver Fisher click here for information about Oliver
Girton - John Ranken & Teal Riley
Hardwick - David Smith
Harston - Sigo Robinson
Histon and Impington - Carrie Evans, Alison Wood & Darren Cotterell click here for information about Alison
Linton - Paul Richardson
Longstanton - Sandra Archer
Melbourn - Paul Evans
Milton - Ellie Crane, Damian Glasfurd-Brown & Tom Lachlan-Cope click here for information about Ellie
Shelford - Sophi Berridge
Swavesey - John Turner
Whittlesford - Linda Whitebread

In total we are fielding 26 candidates for the 45 seats on the council - a very creditable effort!

For a full list of candidates from all parties, visit the South Cambs website.

Social media

For more news follow South Cambs Green Party on Facebook